Our Story


Let’s be honest: when it comes to public perception of real estate agents, most fall somewhere between used car salesmen and loan shark. Unfortunately this less than stellar association occasionally holds merit. It was an experience with just such an agent that lead to the creation of Signal Real Estate. After being poorly represented while selling her home, Paige realized the need for a ‘service-centric’ real estate agency in Jacksonville. She acquired her license in 2005, and founded Signal Real Estate in 2011.

Dena Atkins

Dena@SignalFlorida.com
(904) 910-9085

Leena Blair

Leena@SignalFlorida.com
(904) 525-2735

Patrick Hill

Alicia Arnold

Alicia@SignalFlorida.com
(904) 504-2087

Kristsine Exton

JaxLifeRealty@gmail.com
(904) 563-6868

Paige Gnann

ANewHomePaige@gmail.com
(904) 534-7215

Veronica Gunson

Paige Kruger

Paige@SignalFlorida.com
(904) 838-3701

Kirstin Kruger

Tom Nirmaier

Tom@SignalFlorida.com
(386) 931-8631

Genaro Ocasio

gobusiness325@gmail.com
(904) 305-5784

Tracey Robertson

Tracey@SignalFlorida.com
(904) 563-4675

Julie Davidson

Julie@SignalFlorida.com
(904) 891-1700

Naser Music

Commercial Broker Assistant
(904) 771-2500

Eldric Sconiers

Eldric@SignalFlorida.com
(904) 759-2164

Wendy Young

Wendy@SignalFlorida.com
(904) 514-9187

Contact Us


The key to any good relationship is communication. At Signal Real Estate,we’re all about good relationships. So contact us on your terms.